Meet The Team

 

Karin Eloff
General Manager

karin@taxshop.co.nz / reception@taxshop.co.nz
English, Afrikaans

  • Booking Appointments, email and diary management
  • General enquiries
  • Status Update
  • IRD payment enquiries
  • Debtor Payment Enquiries
  • STA Payment Enquiries
  • Practice management
  • Operations management
  • Complaints & staff management
  • Projects administrator

 

Charmaine

Charmaine Joubert

EA to Karin / Administrator

charmaine@taxshop.co.nz
English, Afrikaans
 

  • Booking Appointments
  • General Enquiries
  • Reception
  • IRD Status Update
  • IRD Payment Enquiries
  • Payment Plan’s with IRD

Wilma

Wilma Swart
Accountant/PAYE Administrator
wilma@taxshop.co.nz / payroll@taxshop.co.nz 
English, Afrikaans

  • General enquiries
  • Booking of appointments
  • Confirmation Slips for returns (Income Tax)
  • Payroll systems
  • IRD payment enquiries
  • Payment plans with IRD
  • PAYE reconciliations

Steve 

Steve or Roopa

Freelance Tax / Business Consultants

  • Business Coach & Mentors
  • Tax Consultants
  • Letters for Bank Loans
  • Complicated Tax Issues
  • How best to structure your business
  • Wealth Creation
  • How to grow your business
  • How to save tax
  • Leasing – HP or lease or bank loan
  • To explain your financial statements
  • Hardships

 

Mariska

Mariska Malan

Tax Accountant

mariska@taxshop.co.nz
English, Afrikaans

  • GST Questions / Xero
  • LTC’s, Rentals, Companies, Sole traders, Trusts & Trades
  • Companies with Turnover more than $500 000
  • Imports & Exports
  • How to best structure your business
  • How to grow your business
  • How to save tax
  • To explain your financial statements

Hala

Hala Hamid

Tax Accountant

hala@taxshop.co.nz
English, Arabic, French

  • GST Questions
  • Provisional Tax Questions & Tax Estimations
  • ACC Queries
  • Rentals, Sole traders & Trusts
  • Terminal Tax Questions
  • GST Cessations / Non Actives / Closing Companies
  • To explain your financial statements

George

George Zhou

Tax Accountant – QSA (CPA)

george@taxshop.co.nz
English, Mandarin, Cantonese

  • GST Questions / Xero
  • LTC’s, Rentals, Companies, Sole traders, Trusts & Trades
  • How to best structure your business
  • To explain your financial statements

Juliet

Juliet Gapultos
Accountant/Administrator
juliet@taxshop.co.nz
English, Filipino

  • Filipino enquiries
  • General adminstration

Ahmed

Ahmed Youssef
IT/Administrator
ahmed@taxshop.co.nz
English, Arabic

  • New company formations
  • IRD registrations
  • Data entry
  • Any questions regarding changes to company details e.g. change of directors, shareholders, addresses, annual returns etc.

JaeEun

Jae Eun Jung
Korean Consultant
jaeeun@taxshop.co.nz
English, Korean

  • Korean enquiries / Appointments
  • Data entry
  • General administration

Anne-Marie Koekemoer
Front Desk Administrator

annem@taxshop.co.nz
English, Afrikaans

  • Booking Appointments
  • General Enquiries
  • Reception

D’vida Otto
Accounting Administrative Assistant

dvida@taxshop.co.nz
English, Afrikaans